Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Friday, May 26 to Friday, June 16
Friday, May 26
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Saturday, May 27
Name Time Location
Quilts of Valor 9:00am - Noon CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, May 28
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Monday, May 29
Name Time Location
OFFICES CLOSED All-day Event
Tuesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, May 31
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Sanctuary Choir 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Church
Sr. Hi D-Groups 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Sanctuary Choir 7:00pm - 8:45pm
Friday, June 2
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, June 4
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Stepping Stones 5th Anniversary Lunch 12:15pm - 2:00pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Monday, June 5
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Sr. Hi D-Groups 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Friday, June 9
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Sunday, June 11
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, June 14
Name Time Location
Sr. Hi D-Groups 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Friday, June 16
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202