Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Monday, July 24 to Monday, August 14
Tuesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Sunday, July 30
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Tuesday, August 1
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Sunday, August 6
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Blessing of the Backpacks All-day Event Worship Services @8:30 & 11:00
Monday, August 7
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, August 8
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, August 9
Name Time Location
CTK School/Preschool 1st Day All-day Event
Sunday, August 13
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Church Potluck 12:15pm - 2:00pm CTK Lutheran Gym