Stay Up to Date

Stay informed of our latest news and resources by signing up for e-mail updates.

Calendar

Saturday, February 24 to Monday, March 26
Sunday, February 25
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Ladies Bible Study 10:00am - 11:30am CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Dave Ramsey Financial Peace 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Altar Guild Meeting 5:30pm - 6:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Friday, March 2
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
CTK Bowling League 6:30pm - 9:00pm Billy Hardwick All Star Lanes
Sunday, March 4
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Monday, March 5
Name Time Location
Board of Elders 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Ladies Bible Study 10:00am - 11:30am CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Dave Ramsey Financial Peace 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
CTK Bowling League 6:30pm - 9:00pm Billy Hardwick All Star Lanes
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Ladies Bible Study 10:00am - 11:30am CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Dave Ramsey Financial Peace 7:00pm - 8:30pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
LWML Monthly Meeting 6:00pm - 7:00pm CTK Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Friday, March 16
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
CTK Bowling League 6:30pm - 9:00pm Billy Hardwick All Star Lanes
Sunday, March 18
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room
Monday, March 19
Name Time Location
Church Council 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 20
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Study 6:45am - 7:45am CTK Lutheran Church Conference Room
Nehemiahs 7:45am - 10:30am CTK Lutheran Fellowshp Hall & Campus
Ladies Bible Study 10:00am - 11:30am CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Griefshare 2:00pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Church Library/ CR1
Wednesday, March 21
Name Time Location
AM Bible Study 10:00am - 2:05pm Christ the King Lutheran Fellowship Hall
Thursday, March 22
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 2:30pm - 4:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
Friday, March 23
Name Time Location
GriefShare 6:00pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Bldg. Room 202
CTK Bowling League 6:30pm - 9:00pm Billy Hardwick All Star Lanes
Sunday, March 25
Name Time Location
Worship 8:30 & 11:00 AM 8:30am - 9:40am
Sunday School 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Lutheran Campus
Confirmation Class 9:45am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Adult Bible Study 10:00am - 10:45am CTK Campus
Youth Group 6:30pm - 8:00pm CTK Lutheran Youth Room